geodude541: Re-learning to ride the bike...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
geodude541 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Just before an evening hike

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
When a person falls off a bicycle it's easy to lay there and cry until someone picks them back up. However I prefer to put duct tape on the wounds, buy a unicycle and try again!

I am still healing from my last relationship which ended in November but things for me are on the upswing. Right now I am just looking to meet new people and experience new things, I am not looking to jump into a relationship and I am definitely not trawling for sex. My 15 month old daughter is my world and highest priority. I enjoy every second that I get with her. She has the best mom a kid could ask for and I am not looking for a replacement.

I enjoy the outdoors, arts, theater, redneck stuff, geek stuff and just about anything in between. I have an intriguing personality and enjoy a very well rounded mix of interests. I love learning new things and facing new challenges. I enjoy volunteering in the community and supporting charity.

I prefer being around people with high self esteem, good self confidence, intellect and good conversation skills with a bit of a rowdy side. I am not a party animal but my idea of a fun Friday night does not include drinking tea and talking about politics although a good political debate over some beers is welcome at times.

If you are interested in the long haul you will have to be very patient, honest and open with me. I will return the same.

I am a driven professional who raises the bar for myself daily. Once I accomplish one goal, I set two more for myself. My long term goals are to find a life partner to raise kids with and live life to it's fullest.

Please no smokers, recreational drugs users or people with a chronic victim mentality. Until marijuana is dispensed at a pharmacy in pill form it is a recreational drug in my eyes. I have nothing against it and believe that it should be legal for adults just like tobacco however I don't want to be around it.

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous

The best first dates have been short hikes and plans made within 15 minutes of the first phone call.