Downhighway666: king Bee and i make great honey ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Selkirk, Manitoba
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Downhighway666 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
L I F E !!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I collect movies mostly horror dvds.I also enjoy beer and clamato from time to time.Enjoy camping and outdoors.Im spontanious inthat i drop what i am doing and head out on adventures depending on my mood.I enjoy shopping at Walmart,enjoy kids they warm up to me fast,enjoy drives and animals namely dogs.i have tattoos and a silver earring mostly i prefer silver jewllery not much into gold.I simply dont take things to serious and try to laugh through it cause life is short.Theres many more things about me to find out and wierd things aswell but trust me never a dull moment with this guy so shoot me a msg im open to most things.Thanks for your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pillow fight lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Downhighway666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 60.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps