CuteWhiteBoy: Let me make you melt
Smokes Often with Average body type
Troy, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
CuteWhiteBoy anything.
Web Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young at heart guy who works hard and plays hard. Come and take over the world with me (or at least explore it). I am looking for a smart, sexy woman that loves nature, animals and spending time together. I like going to rock concerts (I play guitar and sing), clubbing, bike riding, movies and tv, exercising, reading, site seeing, travel, and the arts. I have my vices, but I am a cultured, considerate person. I love to cook romantic dinners and have romantic evenings at home. Let me cook you a great meal. You will not be dissapointed. I like to keep a clean home, and I love shopping! Send me a message. fndood33 on Y! Thanks POF!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to spend a little time at home together, then go shopping, have dinner and and maybe a drink, then go dancing, to a show , or a movie.. maybe some bowling... me and my daughter like that. I could even have fun going for a hike in the woods and sitting together watching the sun set. Or you decide! I'm up for just about anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps