Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 38
Long Term
OpenForLove: desprately seeking and So wanting to fall in love.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Shelbyville, Indiana
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
OpenForLove is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Factory work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well I love riding just about all year long, and would love someone who loves to ride motorcycles as well. My 3 dogs are my life and my constant companions, I spend my free time working at a animal rescue when I am not at the factory or home. I also spent my summers growing up on my grandparents farm so yes I Like """hay lofts"""

I love the outdoors in any shape or fashion I grew up camping since I was 2 months old and is somthing I can't part from. I currently work at a factory and am wanting to go back to school to become a veteranary technition.

I am just your average guy who has a good sense of humor a little dry at times and querky others but I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very affectionate by words and deeds and would like the same. I concider myself very masculine and if you met me on the street I doubt you would know I was gay. and prefer the same in a partner. I can do home and car repair and like doing it. I would reather fix it myself and feel the sence of pride in the work than pay someone to do it. I also love cooking when I have the time and am not exausted from work. One quirk that I have is ghost hunting I belong to a group here in Indiana called IGT, it is a fun and cheap past time. I also love to snuggle on the couch, floor, Bed, or just about anywhere LOL... and am not afraid to show affection in public that however does not mean making out in public but more like holding hands when walking or a peck on the cheak or lips. I am not ashamed of who I am and if some one has a problem with it I can Hold my own with out a problem.

I want to meet some one who wants to be true partners in every sence no one sidedness a companion through life I am not into head games or just meeting for sex with all the crap I had to put up with in the last relationship I want to take my time and make sure that we mesh up and that things will work out before I jump in with both feet. I just hope to find Mr. right and so I am throwing my hope for that to the four winds and see what comes back. if you are interested in talking and are under 20. POF will not let me return your messages but I'm always available for messaging at ( E1R-604-MONA ) just enter it in on your phones keypad hope to hear from ya...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice evening out dinner at a nice restraunt then just a walk or ride ( you know time alone to talk and get to know eachother ) if time squeeze in a movie or just go back to my house and rent a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OpenForLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs