ispygirl14: Live.. Love...Laugh... breathe
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
ispygirl14 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
salon owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life, for me is meant to be enjoyed, explored, filtered out for the goodness, having healthy boundaries with my friends and family, as much joy and laughter as I can engage in. I love living. I love my work, I have a certain kind of ambition that has had it successes and lessons. I aspire to be a good person; kindness and compassion are important to me.
I'm playful, down right silly. As an artist, I have that disposition and curiosity that comes with being open to visual, emotional, the feeling world, that gets all stirred up in the mind and something happens.. in a good way.
I have what might be called 'A colorful style'. That artzy thing ya know? I can be super casual or very colorful.
The only music I don't really like is heavy metal. Some rap... maybe... a little. but mostly not. I'm an old rock n roller. And love the old Detroit soul. I admit to like country music too.
and.. did I say I love to 'junk'. I'm an antiquer, thrifter, reseller of unique collectables. I LOVE a good road trip for treasure hunting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh.. a first date. well... I'm not in hurry so a nice dinner, maybe a good red wine, over conversation that comes with the 'getting to know you stuff'. keep it simple in the beginning.