baby janey: Looking for laughter and passion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
baby janey is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Aruba Dec 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Typical weekend for me: rowing on Saturday mornings, brunch, nap. Dinner or drinks with friends. More time outside, ski? Or if it just too wet and nasty, warm pub or a good movie. It would be great to have someone special to share these times with. I love to travel, last year to Italy and Aruba. Plus short trips to the States, Palm Springs, Denver. I will go anywhere to golf. I like all types of travel, planned resort trips, trips to exotic places without any itinerary. You need to be flexible, adventurous, flexible to changes in plans and all of the challenges that come with international travel.

Witty, wacky, wicked, smart, a smart-ass, love good conversation, outdoor activites, time with friends and family. Would love to meet an energetic guy who loves to travel, appreciates good food and wine, loves to laugh, share ideas and adventures.

I love to cook but also enjoy being pampered by someone else - any cooks out there? I am best at steaks, prime rib, roast chicken - all the comfort foods. Thus all the sports, to burn off the carbs :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bike ride, driving range or a beer in a cozy pub. Anything that allows time for a good conversation.

Gifts Received