enigma2some: looking for relationship and fun
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Methuen, Massachusetts
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
enigma2some anything.
High Energy Physics Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer jeans and tee shirts to dress slacks and suit coats; love scented candles and roaring fires; star gazing from forested glades; writting - short fiction and screen plays (Have written several.), some poetry; collecting movies (currently have 800 titles); reading and collecting books - I follow Laurell K Hamilton, some King, Clancy, Azimov, Niven and Hunt; knitting (though I am still learning this0; downhill skiing (winter); have a guitar but havent figured out how to play it yet - future project; love camping out and hiking; more at home in rural areas than city settings; love dogs, horses and long drives (Have travelled across America by car to about 18 states to go on vacations and explore the backroads and byways).
I am in the process of trying to launch an Independent Film Production Company, tentatively named SEPTIC FILMS, based on a friends launching of a similar film production house, that has met with some success and a lot of enjoyment, at present this is just a hobby as I remain gainfully employed but the itch needed scratching. Back in college I caught the writing bug as stated above and have always wanted to take some of what I wrote, or a favorite book and make a movie of it, this has always been a pipe dream, until now. I can't say how this will all turn out, but I decided to try to make the dream a reality instead of leaving it in the fantasy realm for another couple of decades.
I would like to meet someone that is compassionate, loyal, passionate, interested in me, has a decent sense of humor and wants a man that is sensative and likes to cuddle, if you were looking for a relationship this would be a good thing as I am as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is a time to learn about each other, so I would say going out to eat somewhere casual and laid back,like Markey's or Brown's at Salisbury Beach, or some other equally casual place, where you can kick back and talk and enjoy each others company while hopefully having a nice time, followed by a walk on the beach or some other venue where quiet conversation can continue.

Mail Settings
To send a message to enigma2some you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married