Kdawg: I'm tired of catch and release.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Kdawg wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Kealey
I'm an easy going, loveable guy with a stupid sense of humor.I love my family and friends. I never miss a Canucks game so if you don't like hockey get your sweet ass a moving lol.

I work full-time, have my own vehicle and don't live with my mom or in her basement lol.

The only six pack I have is in my fridge lol.

Guilty Pleasures

- Canucks
- Tim Hortons
- Chocolate
- Nhl
- Video games
- Horror movies
- Working out
- Ufc
- Lazy sundays
- Billiards
- Texas Holdem

Cheers and KCCO

*By the way if you read all of that send me a message...I Don't Bite.......unless provoked*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the bar for a Canucks game. Hot wings n beer plus some laughs and a good atmosphere. Can't beat that.
I may even let you wear my Canucks jersey if you need one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kdawg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps