yepper1218: Ok Can I fall in LOVE again ???????????
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
East norriton, Pennsylvania
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
yepper1218 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
WHY IS THIS SO HARD !!!
NOTE: When I put someone on my favorites list, it's like a WINK....

What do you think can I fall in LOVE again? I want to know really !!!!!!!!!!!!

I can be shy and old fashioned, so it's my way of saying hello....



Lets see I like to go to the shore ,swim, ride my bike (Not motorcycle) shoot pool , all that mushy stuff. I love day trips or weekend trips. Love to kiss , hold hands walk arm in arm. If any of this sound interesting please drop me a line or IM me.
Ask I will tell you anything you want but do not ask if you do not want to hear the truth. I'm not into headgames I want to meet in person and see what happens. I'm tired of being alone and no one to talk with. Lets talk and get to know each other. Oh I'm 5'8" and about 195 lbs.
It would be great to have someone to have dinner with watch a movie or sit down and just talk about anythig. Lets talk oh I'm shy at 1st but warm up fast.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would be nice to go to dinner talk get to know each other maybe take a walk holdong hands and if we hit if off go from there.





Get the POF Mobile Apps