stokesdakat: Captain looking for cute crew
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Marathon, Florida
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
stokesdakat anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
geographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a wanderer, I have been moving around my whole life. I am originally from Houston, Texas, I spent five years in Puerto Rico, have lived all over Florida including Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, Key West, and Tampa.

I like to go sailing on my boat, watch bands play in bars, shop endlessly at thriftstores for things I didn't know I needed, play acoustic guitar, find smooth pavement for my longboard, ride bikes, hang out with hippies, wander the waterfront...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go sailing on my boat (it's currently in the Florida Keys), anchor off a deserted island, go swimming, cook a fabulous dinner and eat it while the sun sets, drink and watch the stars... if you have a better idea, let's hear it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to stokesdakat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps