Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 28
Age: 31
Hang Out
HaloKitty: I'm told there are cookies on the dark side?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
HaloKitty is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I game (PC and PS4).
I believe my hair should never be boring.
My socks purposely never match.
I love my dog more than I like most people.
I only drink out of hilarious or colourful mugs/cups.

I am a ubiquitous nerd and lover of all things quirky and rainbow coloured.

I've been told I'm a genuine person, a kind soul, someone with a killer wit, a dry sense of humor, and with the love of the weird. Some of my favorite things are, in random order, unicorns, The Simpsons, Rick and Morty, Futurama, Archer, Bob's Burgers, chocolate-covered pretzels, anything sickeningly cute and girly, animals (of course), citrus smells, lazy Sundays laying in bed listening to the rain (when we get it), knitting, and nail polish I never wear.

Least favorite things: Doing the dishes, raw onions, raw spinach, most soups, when it's too hot outside, shipping costs to Canada, when I forget to turn my data off :(

I am aggressively allergic to bullshit, liars, and manipulators. Selfish people need not apply. Not looking to be your "option."

Mail Settings
To send a message to HaloKitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps