Shimmer_Shine07: Looking for someone to enjoy life with.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Shimmer_Shine07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Education Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey there. Thanks for reading my profile.

I am very open minded and choose to believe that there is good in everyone. I will not discriminate against you for your skin tone, religion, sexuality or disability. All people deserve kindness, love and support. It's important to me to be with a man who also has these qualities. I have no room for hate in my life. But I have more than enough room for love and kindness.
What I'm looking for is someone who has their life together, someone who can do their own cooking and cleaning and budgeting. A grown up who is looking to find a partner to share their life with.
I'm a single mom to a beautiful, willful, hilarious 9 year old daughter who means the absolute world to me.

If you're still reading good on you, I hope you send me a message.

If you'd like to know a bit more about me here's the bullet list: -kind -sarcastic -funny (I think so anyway) -giving - caring -thoughtful -introverted (till u get to know me then watch out!) - loves to relax with a book or binge a good show on Netflix -loves to be outside and enjoy all beautiful BC (and beyond) has to offer
Any of this sound good? Can't wait to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meet is somewhere public, something low key like a drink, a walk or a coffee.

First dates are different. I'm okay with a dinner and a movie. Also wouldn't mind a little romance and some ideas from you.
I'm not the best at dating, but I do enjoy it. My happy place is staying in with my partner or with a bunch of friends. Ordering a pizza, having a BBQ. Playing some games, watching a movie, etc.

After we talk more we can make a plan.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shimmer_Shine07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in Canada