chiitown_Drew: heres To a new Begining :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort myers, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
chiitown_Drew isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a very Outgoing Guy who always is smiling and enjoying life.I make my friends laugh and love it when i know everyone is having a good time. I love being around my friends and helping them when in need. i Love to fish, hang at the beach, watch movies( seen everyone almost), cook, and everything else. nothing is boring its those who cant be optimism that make things boring. I Have worked retail, bars/clubs, Insurance Broker, and now currently looking into opening up a business.
I love all Movies especially comedies. I pretty much listen to everything in music except for hood rap. drive me nuts to listen to that lol. maybe i cant relate and thats why. If you think we would have fun message me and we can go from there. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me can never be picked. Everyone different and i like to shoot from the hip as to what the date would be. I'm very spontaneous

Get the POF Mobile Apps