RandE12: Midwestern man looking for romance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
RandE12 anything.
Writer/Film Editor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my name is Ryan. I'm looking to meet some new women and get to know them. I'm attractive, confident, and you may not guess it to look at me but I can run really, really fast. I'm pretty laid back, but won't shy away from a challenge. I'm anything but ordinary. College-educated, athletic, very kind heart - I'm your guy. I'm into lots of activities and am always willing to try new, interesting things. I like peanut butter sandwiches and I love dogs. I spend my free time volunteering for various causes and running/working out. I have all my original teeth, play guitar, and big feet. I'm fed up with all the fake, skinny women walking around Hollywood. Are there any REAL women left? I'm talking ones without sunglasses that cover their faces. I love girls with accents - I could listen to them talk for hours. I'm a very loyal person and seriously one of the best people you're likely to meet, here or anywhere. If I tickle your interest in anyway write me an email and send a picture too. We're likely to connect on some level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be a mix of traditional and a new twist. If I posted my ideas on here there'd be no mystery and all the poor guys would steal them - so I'll let you find out later.