annemc1968
Age: 50
Dating
ppf820
Age: 55
Long Term
fun_42: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Anywhere i want, Ontario
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
fun_42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
. I know i may not be in your city however i am retired and I'm able to relocate anywhere should i decide to. I can easily travel to meet u or vice versa once we ve established a connection.

Looking for u if you appreciate a curvy confident independent woman and are mature accomplished and financially independent to travel with.


Also if I have viewed u..u may have caught my eye..say hello if I have caught yours..

All of u deserve to meet someone who appreciates you. I may not be that person but I wish u all the best

Ps drunks and druggies not welcome


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for someone interesting and fun...someone who has hobbies and is busy like me...someone who's always up to do something fun..throwing a little get together for friends or family.. or going for a drive at sunrise just to go and pack a picnic and a bottle of wine..or renovating the house. Taking a jacuzzi. .going fishing..or canoing. Homesense or home depot. Making tacos and watching an international film on netflix...extended holidays in europe or the caribbean. ..etc etc
Being a world traveller or the ability to support my desire to do so is a must!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fun_42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps