volleyballdude31: Bow ties are cool...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brampton, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
volleyballdude31 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
CAD Drafter/ Tech Support

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy living a healthy and adventurous lifestyle, which includes hikes on sunny days, people watching in the rain, and dancing until my feet hurt.

Besides being fairly independent and mature as I live on my own and having a solid career; I do cook when necessary. And I'm glad to report no accidents... yet. :P And I'm a guy that prefers dogs over cats, beer over wine, bungee over skydiving, and good conversation over banter.

Music is always on my mind and I listen to everything, even better when it's a live concert. I've been to Deadmau5, SHM, U2, Tea Party, Lil Wayne, Robert Plant, Oasis, ACDC, Billy Idol, etc. My guilty pleasure is to sing out loud when no one's around...

I like to keep life interesting. Anything from the ROM, going to a jazz club, bowling, to playing volleyball and gym time. I can easily get all GQ and hit an awesome lounge to spending time with my nieces and nephew. It mostly involves board games. I always win. :)

I like to travel and typically seek out camping, cottaging, and hiking. But I also like to be a beach bum with friends. I've been Whale watching and hiking to lighthouses in Newfoundland recently. Cliff jumping in Jasper, and next is lobster fishing in New Brunswick.

I'm Toronto born and raised. Caribbean background. I'm not into games, and like myself you should probably be at a point in life when your career is awesome, a sensible balance between friends, family, work, and you're now ready to start working on the big picture. :)

I'm generally attracted to ladies that are interesting and cute; regardless of ethnicity. Anything else, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee shop or a pub. Or people watching. Kinda play it by ear.

Mail Settings
To send a message to volleyballdude31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps