Monkey227: You don't even know what FUN is...Yet!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Monkey227 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Massage Therapy







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Playing leap-frog with unicorns is probably a bad idea. 0.0

I never know what to put in these things... I am a performer for a circus troupe, I also do massage therapy(Always seeking new clients hit me up!) . I find myself to be always growing, always evolving and thirsty for more knowledge and experiences. I'm on here just to see what I find. I'm interested in meeting all types and creeds, just stop by and say hi, lets have a conversation.

I like anything to do with Burning Man.


I’m really good at:
Making people laugh, I'm really silly and am happiest when everyone is having a good time.

My favorite book is the one I happen to be reading at the moment. Almost Famous is the best movie ever, I love too many types of music to possibly list but IDM is high on my list right now.

On a typical Friday night I am:
I'm ether out at a gig, dancing my butt off, or sharing a hookah with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do dancing! Climbing trees, The Zoo, Smoke Hookah, Swimming, Spin poi or hoop or staff (all the things!) Or anything out of the ordinary. I hate the mundane. lets make art together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Monkey227 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps