DoctrLuv: Looking For Kind Hearted Christian Lady
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Calhoun, Georgia
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
DoctrLuv is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to this online dating thing and don't really know what to say here, so I am just going to speak from my heart. I am a simple man that enjoys simple things. I am looking to meet a lady that first loves the Lord and then loves herself and family. I like going to the mountains in the fall and the beach in the summer. I am definately a fan of music, gospel, classic rock and I have been known to boot scoot boogie to a good country tune from time to time.
I am looking for a lady that has a great personality and loves to laugh. I am a clown and love to have a good time and enjoy life.
If there is anything else you would like to know about me, please feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be a bit awkard at time. I am comfortable meeting in a public place, sharing a glass of tea,a good meal, or perhaps listening to a good jazz band. If the weather is permitting, maybe even a picnic in a park. I am easily entertained and never bored, so if you have any ideas on what you would like to do on a first date, then I am open to suggestions.

Get the POF Mobile Apps