johnny690: Are you looking for Mr. Right?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oswego, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
johnny690 anything.
Associates Degree

June of 07

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is John I am 26 years old and I am looking for people to hang out with and or possibly date, and I enjoy meeting new people. If you want to know more about send me a message and I will get back too you. I got my law enforcement degree and I also got my armed security certificate too. If you wanna know more about me just send me a message or IM me on here if im on here. Please if you stop by my page and you like what you see or have any questions for me send me a message and I will send you one back so i hope to talk to you all soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first Date would be taking the girl out to dinner at a good place to eat of her choice, and then go to a park or go see a movie of the girls choice. If we went to the park we would swing and sit on a bench and get to know each other more. Then after that go back to someones house and cuddle with each other get to know each other some more. I am also up for anything for the first date it can be planned by both of us too. I am on yahoo most the time and sometimes on AIM so feel free to IM me and don't be shy ladies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnny690 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps