BntButNotBrkn06: looking for open minded, loyal woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Middlesboro, Kentucky
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BntButNotBrkn06 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed,sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been going through the same routine for awhile and would like to find someone to experience new things with.I enjoy doing alot of different things from travelling,going to sporting events or just hanging around the house and listening to music or watching a good movie especially if it's storming.(Great time to get cozy on the couch).I work hard,I play hard and I enjoy a good conversation!I guess my ideal match would be someone who is affectionate and honest.I would just like to find someone that will treat me how they would want to be treated.It is really hard to meet anyone nice around here so I figured I would try this.So if my dream girl is out there,let it be heard.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a gentleman and would like for my date to help decide.I prefer just having a nice dinner and a deep conversation.Movies are good but a little old fashion.I would rather cook and rent a good movie, just maybe not on a first date.I guess it really depends on the chemistry at the beginning of the date!!! I tend to be very spontaneous,so once we have established enough chemistry...who knows!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BntButNotBrkn06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps