Age: 52
Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 53
etive: looking for my future
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
etive anything.
High school
Manager, Property Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun Loving Male with plenty of friends and intrests great sense of humour. Thoughtful and of course faithful. Home is a lovely small village in the North East of England near Durham .Its very Quiet but great place to relax on those rare days off work. What sort of woman would I like to meet?? -well she must have a friendly and happy personality, be generally fit and healthy and educated so at least we can hold a conversation. Location not important as I am very Mobile It would be great to meet someone fall in love and have a wonderful life together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A First date? well I would love to just relax and talk- the location dosent matter- whats important is that we can enjoy each others company and find mutual intresting things to talk to each other about.. After all whats the point of being in a beautiful Location or the best resturant in town if you do not enjoy the company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to etive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 41.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps