solsearcher: Camping anyone?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burbia, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
solsearcher is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m told my eyes always give me away.
I'd rather be sitting beside a campfire than reading my POF emails.
I'm the jack of many trades but only the master of introspection.
I find being outside extremely calming and sometimes you’ll catch me on my front porch contemplating random whatnots.
I like games that require strategy but not in my relationships.
I find a mixture of wit and the ability to chop wood highly sexy in a man.
I believe in fate but don't depend on it to do all the work.
I learn from my mistakes and admittedly still make some from time to time.
I keep a journal but I’m not particularly religious about it – just helps me filter the hormones out of my thoughts when I’m overwhelmed.
I always apologize when I realize I’m wrong, and I always mean it.
My parents are still together, I hope I’m just as lucky someday.
I used to be a collector of things - now I'm a collector of experiences and knowledge.
I’m not a wallflower but I think I learn more from listening than speaking.
I like pineapple with hershey sauce on it just as much as ice cream.
I tolerate less and less crap from people as I get older.
I’m all about compromise but I think if people love each other they will let the other have it their way once in a while.
My dog won’t let me sleep in anymore but he’s too cute for me to crab about it.
When I drive to work I sometimes wonder about the people in the cars around me.
I love when people touch my hair.
I don't know how to respond to compliments and typically ruin them somehow.
I like bike riding in the preserve by my condo because it looks different every weekend I go there.
I think old people are cool and hope someone finds my stories just as fascinating some day.
I like to build things with the sugar packets in restaurants but I refrain in the fancy ones.
I like white russians but not as much as Lebowski.
I research before I make big decisions.
I've always wanted to learn how to play guitar but I never have enough time to more than randomly pluck my acoustic.
I'm not perfect but I plan to be better than I was yesterday.

I want to be with someone who has the ability to have fascinating conversations about nothing, and has values he's excited to pass off to his future children. Someone witty that cares enough to surprise me once in a while with a compliment or uninitiated "I love you". A relationship is useless if you can't talk to each other or at least build your own secret language of inside jokes and gestures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Personally I hate first dates. I have never mastered making great first impressions and they are so incredibly awkward. In a perfect world I would skip to date 10... which wouldn't be so much of a date but quality time on the couch getting tangled up with the right person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to solsearcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps