sharonweld: Are you not out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pacific beach, California
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sharonweld is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sharon
I am single and finally not loving it. I would love to meet my best friend, lover, confidant, mentor, equal...... I have a feeling he will be an Aquarian. I grew up in New England, Yup, I'm a M***hole. I moved to LA soon afterwards then San Diego 20 years ago. I didn't want to grow up and thought I could just party forever. I finally did grow up, when I was 44. Most days I am glad I did, but then there are those days you still want to be a toys r us kid. I love to laugh, I am unspoiled, am giving, and have a heart of gold. I say what I mean and mean what I say, I do not try and change people. I am OK looking. I used to be better looking, but hell I look great for over 60. I could stand to lose 30+ pounds but I don't sweat it. I would love to meet someone who makes me feel like a kid on Christmas morning. Someone who can make decisions but not try and control everything. I hope he is tall. I like to wear clogs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be happy just sitting at the beach or at a cafe and talking, getting to know each other. I guess I would settle for a video chat. LOL (I am kidding) I do not need to be wined and dined or impressed. I need to hear laughter, see a face smilimg at me and a country 2 step thrown in, would be a treat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharonweld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 79.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps