jordon09: ...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wichita, Kansas
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jordon09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Woooahhh... I'm a twenty year old kid trying to finish college and get my feet on the ground. I signed up for this out of boredom, even though i actually am looking for some sort of commitment... Anyway, I live in a small Kansas town and so i do the usual for a small Kansas town, fish, country cruise, hunt...The whole nine yards. My main passion has got to be my guitar, though. I've been playing for around six years, and playing guitar means the world to me. I've been in a few bands here and there (i can also play bass and drums), but as of recently i haven't had very many people to play with... I'm garbage at these biography things because to me it seems like people always put who the WANT to be instead of who they actually are, so I'm trying to keep it fairly simple. I'm pretty straight forward and residing in Kansas my whole life has benefited me in A FEW ways (i cant stress the word FEW enough), such as giving me manners (holding doors, yes sir, yes ma'am)...That's all i got haha... I have never taken a site like this seriously...But hey, I'm open minded, so prove me wrong!

Get the POF Mobile Apps