redheadRDH: WANTED:Uptown guy with small town values
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Riverside, California
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
redheadRDH anything.
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very intelligent person but not a "brainiac". I have a good memory about stuff but only use it to improve my own life. I grew up in Pittsburgh back when the Steelers won all those AFC Championships and Super Bowls so football and beer are in my blood (no pun intended!). I like motorcycles, classic muscle cars, camping and being outdoors. I have been in the dental profession for quite a long time because I enjoy the coworkers, interesting and challenging patients, the upscale lifestyle and appealing colleagues. I consider myself pretty, my hair is auburn (NOT a carrot top) and I have a few extra pounds but the curves are in all the right places. I have a great sense of humor and watch stand-up whenever possible. I may live in California but my foundation is honest, slow-paced, small-town sincerity. Plastic and superficial people waste my time.
I would love to spend time with a guy who has goals and a plan for his life and a genuine interest in all that I mentioned. He must like me as much in sweats and a ponytail as in a dress and makeup.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a simple first date...a Steelers game at a sports bar. Casual conversation to start off with but depth and intensity can be your call.

Get the POF Mobile Apps