goldieloxxx: I need a non-***hole
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cloverdale/langley, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
goldieloxxx is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
DJ, producer, student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  



About Me
.... I like to have fun ALL the time.I'm laid back and out-going. I work 3 jobs, and I hardly have days off- but I somehow manage to LIVE... I work hard, but play harder. I smoke dro' in the house, eat breakfast for dinner, and I laugh all the time (even when others dont think its funny), its sort of contagious. Im just a normal girl. But Im awesome. I gaurantee!
Im also a DJ-in-training, Hip-hop and Dubstep. got Tecch 12s in my living room.
ive always wanted a guy with an accent, or a guy who can break-dance/pop n lock/ beat-box/rap..... hmmm maybe WITH an accent? is that really asking to much!?

I really cant stand selfish, stuck up people.

i dotn actually expect to meet a soulmate on here, just some intresting people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
****** Aquarium and hiphop show