Natapotamus20: Not your typical guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deer park, Texas
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Natapotamus20 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Licensed Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to be active and go to the gym. I'm fine with staying in or going out. I enjoy the outdoors, beaches, soccer, racquetball and other casual sports, long distance cycling trips. I'm outgoing and laid back but I know when times call for being serious. I'm an odd mix of German/Colombian. Trying different foods is something i really enjoy, I listen to a lot of diverse music but mainly rock/pop/alternative. I enjoy to shop for clothes anywhere and everywhere whenever i can. I'm known for my smile and sense of humor, love hanging out with friends whatever it may be. I'm currently working as a Licensed Massage Therapist in Baytown for experience. I eventually want to open my own gym that will include Massage services and more activities besides just working out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we both can enjoy ourselves, share awesome memories while getting to know the other person, and be our true selves from the beginning.

Get the POF Mobile Apps