Age: 31
Age: 34
purrtydolphin: Is he out there somewhere?!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North burnaby, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
purrtydolphin anything.
Some college
Security First Aid

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well its been a long time since i have been on here.... I'm a single mother with a wonderful son who i love more than anything(if u are scared of that to bad!!!!) I work for a living so i really dont get out all that much anymore. I'm kind, honest, sweet, and caring....(until someone pisses me off)Looking to meet someone who can handle me in the ways i am. Hope to hear from you soon!:down:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date hmmmm not sure how to put it something nice and sweet where i can get to know the other person and not feel like i need to be drunk to tolerate the person.... lol Real intellectual conversation first meeting over some coffee really works well

Mail Settings
To send a message to purrtydolphin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married