Age: 41
Hang Out
sleepingklown: Looking for a real Woman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Senecaville, Ohio
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Unknown
sleepingklown anything.
Tattoo Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single dad rasing a 2 year old boy. I like to go to movies. I am a real movie buff. I am not much for going clubing. but I don't mind it every once in awhile. I am a Tattoo Artist and a DJ. I do my own tattoos. And love giving them. One day soon I hope to have my shop open full time. look me up sleepingklown on . I like the girly girls more than tomboys. The relaxed look is ok but she still needs to look like a lady. Its realy hard to describe extaly what I want in a woman. But if you ask I will try to fill in all the blanks. If you think you will fit into my life. Drop me a line. Most guys say looks don't matter. Well I am not going to lie like that. You got to have the looks to get my intrest. Or it will not progress to anything more. So please if you are going to contact me. Have a pic for me to look at. The more pics you got the better the chance you got of getting my attition.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just ask and I will be glad to tell you any thing you want to know. I am pritty open minded to just about anything and anyone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sleepingklown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps