maddoxstar: Let's have some fun
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Palm coast, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
maddoxstar anything.
Image Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty regular guy. I like watching and playing sports. I like to have a few beers on occasion. I enjoy going out to dinner and seeing good movies. I love to laugh and to make people around me laugh. I tend to be spontaneous, so someone who could keep up with me would be a plus. A great sense of humor is a must. Piercings and tattoos are a turn-on. I'm into punk and rock music, and purely despise country. Heh. I love amusement parks and concerts, pretty much anything with a lot of people. And lastly, I love sensuality. I want someone who won't be afraid to tell me what they want, without being demanding or mean. I want someone I can consider a friend, as well as someone I can fall in love with. And being a freak-in-the-bed definately helps.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be a fun time. Possible dinner and a movie. Maybe a day trip to an amusement park. Maybe just a nice active day at the beach. I'm pretty versatile and flexible when it comes to dates. Tell me what you're looking for...