Pirates_Are_Cool: A day without sunshine is like...night
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Pirates_Are_Cool anything.
High school
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not completely sold on the idea of meeting people via this forum, but I'm too busy with work and friends to do much else :) Hmmmm...about me - I love my career and spend a lot of time either at work or thinking about work. So people need to understand that career is my first priority and that won't change. My next loves include travelling (I've been to London, Rome, Amsterdam, Vegas, New York, Dominican Republic and most recently, Ecuador), reading a good book, being outdoors in the summer, and enjoying art & photography. My friends are also extremely important to me and I spend as much time as possible visiting them. What I'm looking for? Hmmm...someone who is career focused and has goals that they are committed to striving towards, who has their own life and doesn't need to smother someone, and who has an awesome sense of humour. Life's too short to be taken so seriously!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are overrated...but the second date has to be fun - a concert, art show, cool lounge, great hike...