Nillamac: Looking for a loyal and kind woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saginaw, Texas
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Nillamac wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to say about me...I am a very funny person who enjoys a variety of sports, all kinds of movies, and going to good restaurants. I love to bowl, golf, cook (yes cook), and occasionally going out. I do not have any children but would love to start a family or join one. I am a secondary school teacher so patience is a great quality I possess. My students tell me that I am one of the more laid back teachers who demands the most out of them. Although I am not super fit, I do look forward to working out and running every morning. I am in much better fitness and health than most of my students. I am looking for a kind, funny, independent, caring, and loyal woman who has a sense of humor and would love to spend time traveling on vacations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, I would go to an elegant and more intiment restaurant so we would have time to talk and get to know one another. I love all kinds of food so I'm not limited to any certain kind of place. Depending on the interests of the woman, some of the additional activities would include a symphony concert, bowling, and movie. My goal on the first date is to have a great time with wonderful conversation and companionship. If anything else happens at the end, that's icing on the cake. I don't like to rush anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps