n0worries11: In search of a fun-loving girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
n0worries11 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm Dan. I'm originally from Baltimore Maryland and moved out here to Charlotte with my job quite recently I really love it here and couldn't be happier. Of course I miss my family a ton, but if I have to be far away, at least I'm in a great town like this with so many people my age! I am a really easy going, fun-loving, and caring person who loves to spend time with other people. I'm also a romantic and am looking for a sweet and sexy girl who is looking to have fun and possibly pursue something more long term. I'm looking for something more fulfilling than a random hook-up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date is one that involves learning alot about the girl I'm with. I love trying new restaraunts where the two of us can talk while enjoying a new and exciting atmosphere. Since talking and connecting is probably the best part of a first date, after dinner and desert, I would continue the date at a low-key club or bar for drinks or just coffee and then have some fun playing pool or foos-ball. If things go well and the mood is right, I'm definitley not opposed to ending the night with a kiss.

Get the POF Mobile Apps