COGGail: Fun Christian Lady seeks fun + lovin Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chula vista, California
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
COGGail anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I LOVE the color purple except from August through January my favorite colors are Blue and Gold. I am huge Chargers fan! I also like basketball and baseball as well. I love going to the movies or just staying in and watching a good flick and cuddling! I am romantic and fun-loving and love to laugh, and sing and dance especially for the Lord!
My favorite music is Black Gospel or Caribbean Gospel... it gets me so full of joy!
I love to laugh, especially at my own silly stuff!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I LOVE Sea World, that would be the perfect place to go and have lunch with Shamu! I love critters, my favorites are cats.
I also love romantic walks along the beach at night or a great movie and dinner would be good too. Or be real casual and go to Belmont Park and ride the Rollercoaster and go across to Luigis afterwards for lasagna or pizza.. your choice!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to COGGail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps