Anghtlj
Age: 43
Long Term
EPGal: Spontaneous & Fun!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Eden prairie, Minnesota
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
EPGal is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sale & Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am hoping to meet an honest and loyal man who knows how to balance his responsibilities while enjoying life. Someone who is drama-free, emotionally stable and available, a good communicator and who is interested in building a healthy relationship from a solid friendship. Someone who is open minded to other people's opinions and who appreciates life.

I am very caring, honest, loyal, spontaneous, I appreciate the simple things in life, and I am not afraid to speak my mind. I love animals and the outdoors. I enjoy camping, grilling out, festivals, live music, boating, nights out and nights in, attending and watching sporting events, just about anything fun and adventurous. I have a strong interest in the outdoors and would like to try snowmobiling, four wheeling and fishing.

I tend to be attracted to a witty sense of humor and someone with a spontaneous personality. If you value any of the things I mentioned and share some of the same interests, let's chat. However, I am not interested in endless emails or phone calls. I would prefer to exchange a couple of emails and then meet over a coffee or drink. Chemistry is very important to me and can only be recognized in face to face meeting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and casual, drinks or coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EPGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps