afxjoe: What what we need is more... huh?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
afxjoe anything.
I break and fix the Internet


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy snowboarding, camping, hiking and random road trips without much of a plan or a destination. I also volunteer for a Muscular Dystrophy Camp every summer for a week. I just got finished with my 7th year and it was a blast as always. I know what I want out of life and I am looking for someone that has some what of a clue on what they want. People say I am outgoing fun person with bunch of witty humor added in. I try to enjoy the simple things in life and work hard every day. I sold my car last fall and its been the best! No car or insurance payments, or paying for parking... Screw these gas prices... I am riding the Red Line!

I think dive bars are more fun then the club scene. I have a geeky side but I hide it well. Yes I can fix your computer but it will cost you! I also listen to all sorts of music most of which will never see the Top 40 or MTV. I can cook a good meal be it on a small camping stove or a huge kitchen. I think I shake my ass well on the dance floor in spite of what my friends say and I suck at spelling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and some good conversation to start things out... maybe a trip up and down the Red Line for a few good laughs. Then whatever after that!

Mail Settings
To send a message to afxjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married