Upper_east_side: Somedays are better than others.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Upper_east_side is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

photo shoot december 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Essence
I'm from a city near Sacramento called Elk Grove. I also went to school for acting in the past.I'm currently a Med student. I work downtown in (SF). Some of my hobbies are researching stocks and bonds to invest in, Running, and Traveling. I love to run. If I hadn't wanted to become a doctor I probably would of become a financial analyst for NYSE (New York Stock Exchange). I love to laugh, and drink coffee while studying for the MCAT I want to become a dermatologist.I'd love to back pack through Europe. My favorite bands are The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Metric, The Black Keys, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Hole, Bloc Party, Jack White, Underoath, Dave Matthews Band, Smashing Pumpkins, The Kills, Silversun Pickups, and Lovedrug.. I'm open to any musical genre, but I prefer Alternative or Indie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever's feasible; Coffee is my favorite drink next to water :) Let's get lost.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Upper_east_side you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke