weaverof: I'm imperfect. Looking to date up.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bracebridge, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
weaverof is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Adam
I'm in my early thirties with a stable job who reads and watches obsessively.*
After trading in some books, I realized that the bookshop knows me by name and a good portion of the content on the shelves used to be mine....so while I'm going to read, I realize that I might have a problem.
** Likewise for DVDs.
***Likewise for podcasts.
I'm looking for something to look forward this year, something, someone interesting. My life is too quiet. Happiness isn't real if it isn't shared sort of deal.
Also, it would give my friends, family and coworkers a heart attack if I found someone.
I'm basically Sheldon from the Big Bang Theory. Ok, maybe I'm more Howard.

My goal for the next year....five year plan....I would really love to travel but If I don't find someone to go with, there's a part of me that say's " What's the point? I can always youtube a place and extrapolate my experience from there.

Was going to edit this for 2018 but it's pretty accurate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Classic coffee date, possibly both of us running away at full speed...I'm kinda cursed in my dating life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps