keepers: Profesional Guy
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Quincy, Massachusetts
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Unknown
Intent
keepers anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, I am a very honest man looking for a very honest woman to make me happy. I enjoy pretty much any activity inluding: playing hockey, snowboarding, fishing, movies, bowling, playing pool, long walks on the beach, camping, boating and alot more... I have a 27' cabin cruiser boat that I enjoy spending time on, for example sometimes my friend and I will spend the whole weekend out on the water fishing, playing cards, and partying. I have not been in a relationship for about a year now and I am ready to start dating again. I am looking for someone who could enjoy all of the things I have described in this messsage. If you thhink you could match up with me and have a good time, shoot me an email and we will get to know each other and maybe take it to the next level. Overall I am just looking to meet some new people who enjoy the finer things in life!!! Lets go fishing!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be to start out with a long walk on the beach, then a nice dinner on the water while we would listen to live music at a nice resturaunt. After that would be a movie of your choise and if everything goes well, maybe a small kiss goodnight and a second date arrangement.


Mail Settings
To send a message to keepers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 41.