alicat0818: Looking for someone interesting
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
alicat0818 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am comfortable by myself as much as with a friend. I love to read just about anything and watch way too much TV. I would like to be able to travel more, but I can't afford it at the moment. I like trying new things . I am a pretty quiet person, I value one on one time a lot. I would like someone who is just as happy spending the evening being a couch potato as taking spontaneous road trips or riding roller coasters. Someone who has a lot of interests so that we can help each other explore new ideas and interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to do things where I can talk to a person and get to know them. I find that going somewhere like Barnes & Nobel can be interesting, it's one of my favorite places. It's getting to be a good time of year for just driving around too, the price of gas is low and the trees are about to start chaning colors. Basically anything that lets us talk. Even shooting pool or just going for a walk, it doesn't have to be fancy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alicat0818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke