faith57: looking for a Christian man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tillsonburg, Ontario
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
faith57 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a strong faith and, as such, am looking for like person. I would like to meet someone who is kind, gentle and has a good sense of humour. Physical appearance is not necessarily that important --- except for heighth. I would like someone taller than myself. Right now, I'm just looking for someone who would like to date, become friends and see what happens after that. I am pretty independent and used to doing for myself.
I love animals and have two cats. Fred and Robbie. I do love dogs and dogsit for several people in the area where I live.
Not sure what else to tell you but hope to hear from you soon. God bless:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a nice walk through the woods (especially now --- in the fall) with a nice dinner after. Or a nice car ride in the country to see the beauty that God has created.

Mail Settings
To send a message to faith57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps