Coop0854: Looking for an Angelfish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria (metchosin), British Columbia
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Coop0854 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

April 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm retired from my long time business but enjoy spending time maintaining property that I own. I was born in Victoria to immigrant parents and come from a large family. A family get together can have several dozen people spanning four generations.

I would love meet someone truly special. I have a warm personality that most people would describe as very genuine, and I have much to offer to the right woman. I'm kind, passionate, intelligent, funny, and very loyal to my friends. Overall, I'm a very happy person and I approach life with optimism, humour, and courage. For me, chemistry plays a huge role in making a relationship last and is probably the most important quality for the long term. I would love to meet a woman who shares similar values.

My interests are varied. There's a whole list above this box. Perhaps there are some we share, or perhaps there are new things we could introduce to each other. I enjoy being active outside in nice weather. Indoor activities can wait until the rainy season.

I did some travelling in my youth but mostly within Canada. Now that I have the time and resources, I would like to do some more travelling, near and far. That would be near and far future, and near and far distance. Some of the places I'd like to visit are the Yukon (read too much Robert Service and Jack London in my youth), Europe to see where my parents grew up in Holland and visit my relatives there, the Middle East, Egypt, Hawaii, and the Caribbean. Weekend getaways on the island or the mainland are always fun. Where would you like to go? When would you like to go?

I'm handy with tools and enjoy fixing things. I also know my limits and will call in professionals when necessary.

I'm not a vegetarian, I'm not always politically correct, and I'm not always 100% green, but I do try to be a good person.

More information about me? Just ask. I'm open and honest and hope you would be too.

Feel free to say hello. I might have missed your profile or not paid enough attention to it. Remind me to look again.

No smokers, please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a beverage and a chat, and plan a first date together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coop0854 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 64
You must have a picture to contact this user.