Raqu17: Looking for a girl I can geek out with.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San pedro, California
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Raqu17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Thats me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Heyas! I'm an aspiring manga artist and writer. It's what I put a good portion of my time into. When I'm not drawing I tend to be gaming it up with my buddies. I'm a HUGE gamer. I love watching anime. Shoujo(chick flicks) aren't beyond me either. I've got a soft spot for romances ha ha. But I typically watch very shounen(manly action packed stuff) shows like Hajime no Ippo and Gurren Lagaan. I also do rock wall climbing in my spare time when I have te time. It's a lot of fun. I also dabble in music making. I'm not really good or anything, but I enjoy doing it. The kind of music I typically listen to is metal. Though, I'm really open and enjoy most genres of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as first dates go I would really be willing to do anything (within reason lol). I would go out for dinner maybe a movie. Just hang out at an amusement park or something. Though I think it would be easier to come up with good ideas after I knew some of the persons interests. :P