Age: 55
Age: 60
angellove53: Loving lady iso loving gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fredericksburg, Virginia
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
angellove53 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends and family will tell you that I am a good-hearted woman. I am in love with the idea of love. My one major goal in life at this point is to find someone who will love me and allow me to in turn love him with all my heart and soul. I am honest and loyal and always have in my mind what will make others happy and fulfilled. I love giving and am not afraid to take in return. My idea of the perfect relationship is both parties giving 100%. 50/50 just doesn't seem right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to first take a nice drive and maybe stop along the road on a scenic outlook or a park bench and chat a bit. We would then go for an intimate dinner . . . something quiet where we can talk more. I love sitting on the same side of the booth and cuddling a bit before dinner too. After dinner we might lounge a bit with coffee or an after dinner drink. More chat would follow. I want to know everything I can about my date. It is afterall the most important thing to begin a relationship in my eyes to get to know one another. How else will we know if we fit? From there I am going to let this hang in the air. If there is chemistry we may kiss and cuddle a bit and if not we may just say goodnight at the door.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angellove53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke