knightravenn: Still looking for the ONE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elyria, Ohio
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
knightravenn is looking for a relationship.
High school
Laser Print Tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Birds  

About mark
Lets see. Born in west virgina.Moved to ohio when I was still a tot. Raised by my ma and grams. Have had many failed relationships. I was raised old fashion and taught to respect others and elders. Anyways enough trivial background. I am not a bad person just not that lucky I guess. If you think you might want to know more im at the normal hangouts. Work in brunswick. Need a pic still looking for one. I am looking for some one that is true to what they say,no games. I want someone that is nice, knows the meaning of honesty and trust. Im tired of getting played the fool.It would be nice to have someone to really talk to or just take a walk in a park with. There is all sorts of stuff to list but i would rather chat 1 to 1.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the weather. If its a nice day would take a long walk in a park or on the beach. If its not so nice find a nice place in a mall and chat. I would be to nervous to eat. If the other person was into crafts might find a store to just browse thru. There is all of diffrent things to do on a first date. One would just have to wait and see what would happen and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to knightravenn you MUST meet the following criteria: