opmisterbear: Happy Hippy Seeks Same ;-)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange park, Florida
58 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
opmisterbear wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Graphics Professional


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am single and seeking the same. Interested in meeting thinking adults for friendship, fun and good times.
Eventually I hope to settle down with my Soul Mate but for now I am enjoying meeting new friends.
A little about my good stuff: artistic, creative, intelligent (nerdy), eccentric hippie shaman poet, hard working, playful, passionate, romantic & very sensual... just a big fuzzy teddy bear that is very attentive and loves to kiss.
I am a Big Handsome Male: 5" 11" 350, I smoke cigs, celebrate 420, give great massages and love rum in my Dr. Pepper. Favs: hot rod, drag racing & tiki kulture, ghosts & paranormal, history channel, pirates, sci-fi & monster movies.
I am un-conventional, non-traditional and definitely not a conformist... big Ron Paul fan!
I like to take car trips exploring, visit Museums, movies, antique stores, weekend getaways or staying in with popcorn and a flick. Some favorite places: Fernandina, Jax Beach, St. Augustine.
I am looking forward to meeting independent, confident, intelligent & open minded single ladies for stimulating conversation and celebration of the soul, body & intellect.
No wayouts, crazies, druggies or drunks please. Open to all ages and races.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back and comfortable. Drinks at a pub, go for a drive, day trip to someplace neat like St. Augustine, Amelia Island, Beach, etc... or we could just rent a movie and pop some popcorn ;-)
I like to take roadtrips and go on adventures... museums, antiques, movies, anything that is fun and interesting where we might learn something.

Get the POF Mobile Apps