snowczar: hero for somebody, someday, wonder who?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Redmond, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
snowczar anything.
Bachelors Degree
Software design and QA

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Shy, sweet, and sincere; I am the classic nice guy. I have a degree in physics and asian studies from Penn. but I grew up in Washington here. I’m pretty laid back. I have my own condo now, and since I have a kitchen, I've discovered cooking. I like it when everybody is having a good time. I value friendships and always try to be upbeat. I started biking to work recently, I play musical instruments, and I like to go to the Kirkland waterfront.

I like to people watch, I think I understand bodylanguage pretty well.
I've been single for a long time - Most of my buddies are married now, so its tricky getting out and about to meet new people.
I have houseplants and I'm starting a Japanese rock garden in front of my porch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a million ideas for a first date, and they all depend on who I'm going out with. For the snowboarder, we'd ride on a nice sunny spring day and then drive back and relax somewhere for dinner in the spring evening. The sophisticated side of me might want to go down to a nice restaurant in seattle, very well dressed, and maybe some dancing. Other ideas include: hide and seek in the mall, biking the trail from marymoore to red hook (or st. michelle) raquetball, concerts, Marina Park on the 4th of July, Puyallup fair, movie night at my house, etc.

Get the POF Mobile Apps