TexasGuy576: Looking for a friend and maybe more.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Forney, Texas
67 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
TexasGuy576 anything.
Consumer Sales and Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy, positive, easy going person, have a sense of humor and have had a great life so far. I like to keep it simple and not sweat the small stuff. I have a 16 year old son (don't worry, his college is already paid for and we just bought his first truck) who lives with me. I enjoy going to the coast around Port Aransas for some bay fishing and beach activities, going to Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming, Florida and probably about anywhere else.I also enjoy working outside, BBQing with friends, a little golf, snow skiing, movies or just about anything fun or interesting. I would like to meet someone who has the same values, positive, sense of humor and can be funny at times and likes to laugh, attractive and cute in my eyes and would have similiar interests that would keep each other happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we agreed upon, maybe meet somewhere that we both liked and see if we hit it off. Go from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TexasGuy576 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 56
Lives in United States