millettman: Pimpin' Ant Easy
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lincoln, Maine
33 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Native American, Cancer
millettman anything.
pimpin' myself and my friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sup ppl, heres a dramatic change and a half. I enjoy getting drunk and livin the life that I want too. I go where I want when I want how I want. I recently just got back from a week in NY just because I up and decided to go. I do alot of spontanious things like get out and see whats out there besides Maine. Yeah if you read my profile before then you probably can see that it has changed alottttt. Well I suppose thats everything I can add for now, so keep it real and peace out. You only live once in this plain of exstiance, its time to realize what your potential is and do something, thats what Im going to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a girl who is open minded to new things and experiances. Someone who is not looking for love would be best, love is one of those things that you always are looking for unless you already realize that its eather not out there or you have already found it. She should be into the party scean. Drinking and smoking are both pluss ++ I have a thing for cheerleaders and druggies and outspoken individuals. thattt means pretty much all women that arnt boring ;P looks are always a plus aswell.