zr2offroad: Looking for someone nice.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
zr2offroad anything.
Some college
IT Field

Recent Pic.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nice kind of kid that gets along with just about everyone. I enjoy going out for a couple drinks with friends and having a good time. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing what they have to say. I am not a computer nerd, but work with computers for a living. I am into anything that has to do with the automotive field, I guess you can call it my hobby. Not only am I into cars/trucks but I am also into dirt bikes and mountain bikes. I like to take my mountain bike out almost everyday just to enjoy being out and burning off any anger I might absorb during a day. I also like to take care of myself and hit the gym a few days a week. I am not a health nut but I do think if you take good care of yourself, you will look better for yourself and live a longer healthier life.
I am on here looking to meet friends and maybe a nice girl to call my lady. I am not looking for something serious, just want to have some fun and if anything more comes up, then fine. ..

Get the POF Mobile Apps